940 Saratoga Ave.
Suite 108
San Jose, CA 95129
(408) 252-6810 Phone
(408) 252-0821 Fax

Your BTB Staff

Bruce R. Spencer, CPA, Tax, Accounting, Audits bruce@btbtax.com
Victor Laurel, Tax & Accounting victor@btbtax.com
Tariku Tesfaye, Tax & Accounting tariku@btbtax.com
Diana Spencer, Office Manager diana@btbtax.com
Mike Cruz, Front Office Support mike@btbtax.com
Darlene Laurel, Front Office Support front@btbtax.com