Bennet, Shay CPAs
4675 Stevens Creek Blvd
#235
Santa Clara, CA 95051

(408) 481-0406 Phone

Your BTB Staff

Bruce R. Spencer, CPA, Tax, Accounting, Audits bruce@btbtax.com
Victor Laurel, Tax & Accounting victor@btbtax.com
Tariku Tesfaye, Tax & Accounting tariku@btbtax.com
Diana Spencer, Office Manager diana@btbtax.com
Mike Cruz, Front Office Support mike@btbtax.com
Darlene Laurel, Front Office Support front@btbtax.com